Needwant – Future Disco


All Day Dancing, a new Future Disco compilation series, will be released on Needwant in August.

The core Future Disco brand has been running since 2009, racking up seven CD volumes of nu-disco and house music from artists like Greg Wilson, Crazy P and The Revenge. The All Day Dancingseries looks to take things down more of a summer clubbing route, with the first release featuring melodic house and techno tracks from mainstays Mano Le ToughMaya Jane ColesGuy Gerber and Dixon. The release coincides with Future Disco embarking on anAll Day Dancing tour that includes an Ibiza residency and a boat party at Unknown Festival in Croatia.

01. Avatism – Adamant (Lake People Remix)
02. David Mayer – Sunhole
03. Vimes – Celestial (Reprise)
04. El Prevost feat. D.Ham – Allez Ally (Shonky Remix)
05. Johannes Volk – Glare
06. Few Nolder – Chall
07. Mario & Vidis feat. Barbarossa – Re: Stacks (dOP Remix)
08. Mano Le Tough – Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)
09. Guy Gerber & Dixon – No Distance
10. Walker & Royce – Moonlight Regatta
11. Dark Sky – IYP
12. Booka Shade feat. Fritz Helder – Love Drug (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
13. Ten Walls – Walking With Elephants
14. David August – Epikur
15. The Drifter & Benjamin Froehlich – Waterville

Needwant will release Future Disco presents All Day Dancing on August 17th, 2014